recipes
Lemonade Recipes Just For Mommy

Lemonade Recipes Just For Mommy

I may have been compensated for this post. Please keep in mind that it affects you in no way financially. If an item is being reviewed, I am not obligated to give a positive review and always use my own words. This disclosure is in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. If you would like a review done contact Dannelle at op40k@aol.com

mommylemonades-text
Yep..I’m packing and moving, moving and packing – in July heat!

I LOVE cooling off at the end of a day with lemonade — but my lemonade isn’t one you share with the kiddos! I have little collection of lemonade recipes that a few blogger friends have shared. Enjoy!

Lemonades Just for Mommy –


  1. Recipe Girl –  Spiked Raspberry Lemonade –  http://www.recipegirl.com/2007/07/08/spiked-raspberry-lemonade/
  2. Vegan Yack Attack – Spicy Vodka Lemonade –  http://veganyackattack.com/2013/05/22/spicy-vodka-lemonade/
  3. Bake Your Day  – Blackberry Burbon Lemonade –  http://www.bakeyourday.net/blackberry-bourbon-lemonade/
  4. Life as a Starberry –  Sweet Whiskey Lemonade –  http://www.lifeasastrawberry.com/sweet-whiskey-lemonade/
  5. The Little Epicurean  –  Honey Whiskey Lemonade –  http://www.thelittleepicurean.com/2014/04/honey-whiskey-lemonade.html
  6. Recipe Girl  –  Electric Lemonade –   http://www.recipegirl.com/2008/11/17/electric-lemonade/
  7. Oh My Creative –  Blueberry Lemonade –  http://www.ohmy-creative.com/kitchen/drinks/blueberry-lemonade-drink-perfect-summer-cocktail/
  8. Sweet Baked Life  –  Pink Lemonade Margarita  –  http://sweetbakedlife.com/2014/08/13/pink-lemonade-margarita/
  9. Tammi Lee Tips  –  93 Calorie Mango Passion Fruit Lemoande –  http://www.tammileetips.com/2013/08/93-calorie-mango-passion-fruit-lemonade-cocktail/
  10. Tammi Lee Tips –  Strawberry Basil Lemonade Cocktail  –  http://www.tammileetips.com/2014/08/stawberry-basil-lemonade-cocktail/
  11. Eat Drink Love  –  Strawberry Lemonade Sangria – http://eat-drink-love.com/2015/04/strawberry-lemonade-sangria/
  12. Eat Drink Love  – Raspberry Lemonade Champagne Punch –  http://eat-drink-love.com/2015/02/raspberry-lemonade-champagne-punch/
  13. Cookie and Kate –  Blueberry Lavender Lemonade –  http://cookieandkate.com/2011/blueberry-lavender-lemonade/
  14. Ann’s Entitled Life  –  Blueberry Breeze Cooler  – http://www.annsentitledlife.com/wine-and-liquor/blueberry-breeze-cooler/
  15. Spend With Pennies –  Spiked Frosty Pink Lemonade  – http://www.spendwithpennies.com/spiked-frosty-pink-lemonade/
  16. Sweep Tight  –  Stoli Lemonade  –  http://sweeptight.com/2014/07/stoli-lemonade-events-and-hero-recipe-stolilemonade.html
  17. Oh My Sugar High  –  Blackberry Vodka Lemonade  –  http://ohmysugarhigh.com/blackberry-vodka-lemonade-with-pinnacle/
  18. How Was Your Day?  –  Cruzan Rum Lemonade Cocktail  – http://www.gretasday.com/2013/05/cruzan-rum-lemonade-cocktail-recipe/
  19. That’s So Michelle –  Pink Lemonade Jello Shots –  http://www.thatssomichelle.com/2011/05/fancy-pink-lemonade-jello-shots.html
  20. Love Bakes Good Cakes – mike’s hard pink lemonade cupcakes  – http://www.lovebakesgoodcakes.com/p/picture-index.html?recipe_id=6066073
  21. Tammi Lee Tips  – Black Cherry Lemonade Boozy Ice Pops  –  http://www.tammileetips.com/2014/08/black-cherry-lemonade-boozy-ice-pops/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *